Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Fuat
    tr

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Wifi could be better
    Best location for Nana BTS , nice reception and door keepers. I recommend.
    Daniel
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2018
    Key system
    Clean, size of the room
    smigger03
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    Nothing
    Location and price
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018

    With a better Restaurant a much better Holiday

    The Restaurant was very poor. Breakfast was totally inadequate when booked with your Room. Omelletes were provided on one morning, I had asked for Scrambled Eggs, you were only allowed 1 cup of Coffee. The Restaurant Staff at Breakfast time were slovenly, one girl , can only assume trainee was far too pre-occupied with shovelling snacks into her mouth with her fingers and then serving Customers Food without washing and cleaning herv hands. A very unhygenic person. The Supervisor seemed not to care about this 'Habit' as she watched and did not correct the girl. After day 6 of 12 I never ate in the restaurant again
    The location of the Hotel is very good, reception Staff were very good throughout, Housekeeping very good and kept my Room very clean with a fresh supply of Toilettiees and Linen every day. On entering and leaving the Hotel I was made to feel welcome and appreciated. Check in swift and responsive, Bell boys were always on hand to assist. The surronding areas of the Hotel had everything you need , Bars, Restaurants, Banking facilities,Shops and last but not least, Motorbike taxis, Tuk Tuks and Taxis. BTS line to other parts of Bangkok less than 30 secondsfrom the Hotel
    ahmed
    sa

    Review score

    5.4
    20 May 2018
    the furniture is old & the facilities not there . the price is high . the worst thing I had face when I booked for the airport taxi through the hotel the driver was trying to increase the amount in rude way . the Hotel is responsible in somehow for selecting the most driver
    Clean , near to the sky train & safe .
    ANDREW
    kh

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenan
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    good people, good location and a nice hotel
    Pietro Lo Galbo
    nl

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    location very good
    associated restaurant/breakfast good
    Roberto Z.
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018

    Good value

    The noise staff in the morning.
    Good bed,good location,very clean room.
    Ray
    mx

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018

    Good hotel for price

    Front desk staff not frendily
    Room was average size. Bed comfortable. Water pressure very good. Good value for the money. Location good, close to everything.
    Marc
    ie

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Very pleasant stay

    Staff at this hotel were very polite,profession and helpful,hotel was clean and lots of facilities and overall a very pleasant stay.Laundry was a reasonable price too.Thanks.
    Anurag
    in

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Had a comfortable stay.

    Actually, nothing that I can think of.
    Ease of checking in, Cleanliness and Security of guests are somethings that the property pays particular attention to.
    Fadzilawati
    th

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    I love all about this hotel and this is not the first time Im staying here.. for sure i will always staying here...
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    klimha
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kev Thailand
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Great place to stay after arriving in Thailand and a great place to prpare for your trip home too.

    Access to a pool would be nice but not a deal breaker.
    The bed was very comfy, the room was very clean and the location is great. All of the staff are very professional too. I also like the fact that check-out is 12 noon. Many hotels have a check-out time of 11am or even 10am and this puts me off. Check-out at 12 noon gives you plenty of time to have a proper sleep, pack your bag and have a refreshing shower before you leave. The location to the Sky Train Nana station is literally a two minute walk therefore providing very easy access to just about the whole of Bangkok with minimal hassle. The hotel is also surrounded and in the close vicinity of many different types of restaurants offering food from all over the world. As usual though you can always pop out for a minute or two and find a vast array of Thai food options. Excellent.
    KJ
    bd

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    Everything was good.
    carol miller
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Outstanding

    No fox news channel no workout area
    Can't have a better location sincere curtious staff great food a keeper for future stays
    savroh hun
    kh

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    That’s Hotel clean and the staff so lovely and very good service with great Location.
Loading reviews